• OSRAM

Media Contacts

For press enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to receiving your e-mails and phonecalls.

Supplier and cooperation enquiries should be directed to purchasing@info.osram.de

You can also easily find comprehensive information on OSRAM products in our navigation at the topic "Products" or in our online FAQs.

If you want to receive the latest press releases by email, we would be happy to add your name to our pressmailing list.

Jan-Peter Schwartz

Head of Corporate Communications & Brand Strategy

jan-peter.schwartz@osram.com

T: +49 89 6213-3600
F: +49 89 6213-3629

Stefan Schmidt

Head of Strategic Communication & Media Relations

stefan.schmidt@osram.com

T: +49 89 6213-4680
F: +49 89 6213-3629

Torsten Wolf

Teamlead Media Relations

torsten.wolf@osram.com

T: +49 89 6213-2506
F: +49 89 6213-3629

Philipp Grontzki

Business / Financial Media

p.grontzki@osram.com

T: +49 89 6213-2129
F: +49 89 6213-3629

Susanne Enninger

Technology & Innovation Topics

s.enninger@osram.com

T: +49 89 6213-3996
F: +49 89 6213-3629

Marion Reichl

OSRAM Opto Semiconductors

marion.reichl@osram-os.com

T: +49 941 850-1693
F: +49 941 850-4441693

Nadine Schian

Specialty Lighting

n.schian@osram.com

T: +49 89 6213-3769
F: +49 89 6213-2085

Claudia Rieling

Lighting Solutions

C.Rieling@siteco.de

T: +49 8669 33-237
F: +49 8669 33-710